Current Bureau: November 2023- November 2025


The Committee consists of 11 members of high moral integrity, elected by the Assebmbly of Heads of States and Governments of the African Union for a renewable term of five years. They serve in their personal capacity. The Committee elects its own Bureau for a period of two years with the possibility of re-election. The Bureau of the committee consists of a Chairperson, a Vice Chairperson, and a Rapporteur.

أبريل 06 2022